ab56f53795 · Improve configs and minor bugs. · Updated 2026-09-11 13:39:48 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?